Just lately

ikra

You know that feeling when you’re feeling like everything is ahead of you, fun times are to come, life is easy and there’s hope. I find that the worse I feel the more I blog. So you might have noticed I don’t blog so much lately? Reason is I’ve been feeling really healthy. But at the same time I don’t want to stop blogging and vlogging just yet, I still find some satisfaction in it. My cravings for makeup items have decreased by like 90%, I put so much more time and effort into finding natural and organic makeup, because these past few months, it’s been something I’m really passionate about. Health overall.

Hope you are all well my little pumpkins.

One comment

Leave a Reply

